The Official Bray and Books relaunch!

Hello my fellow bibliophiles! It’s been a while since I’ve updated, and for that I do apologize. To make up for it, I’m doing a Bray and Books relaunch starting March 1st! It’s going to include some pretty awesome tweaks!

-Movie Monday! Every Monday I’m going to focus on books with movie adaptations, getting movie adaptations, or SHOULD get movie adaptations.

 

-New reviews every Tuesday!

 

-Wednesday wrap-up! The last Wednesday of every month I’m going to update with a wrap-up in the month of literature!

 

-Throwback Thursday! A trip down nostalgia avenue for a look at some of our favorite classics and books from my past.

 

-Feminist Friday! A look at our favorite books through a feminist lens.

 

I’m very excited. Furthermore, if you guys like the images I use for rating books, you should send some love to Todd Backus! He’s a fantastic person for all of your graphic design needs, and he’s a good friend of mine to boot!

1 Comment

February 5, 2014 · 11:57 pm

One response to “The Official Bray and Books relaunch!

  1. Yay! I am so glad that you are returning to the lovely world of book blogging!

Leave a Reply

